Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Lurking Shadows Vol.1 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Lurking Shadows Vol.1 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Lurking Shadows Vol.1 (2014)

18-11-2014, 23:40
Music | Electronic | Progressive | House

VA - Lurking Shadows Vol.1 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Lurking Shadows Vol.1
Year Of Release: 04 November, 2014
Label: Stellar Fountain Deep
Genre: Progressive House, Tech House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:01:06 min
Total Size: 140 mb
WebSite: Beatport


01. PhoniLogic – Gegen (Original Mix)
02. Depthide – Among Thorny Trees (Original Mix)
03. Arthur Minnahmetov – Sunflyer (Original Mix)
04. Komaroff – Gotta Stop the Outside (Original Mix)
05. Agustin Basulto – Demure (Dub Mix)
06. Alexander Saykov – Sea in Heaven (Original Mix)
07. Alexander B – Heyday (Original Mix)
08. S-Vibes – Freshness (Original Mix)
09. Pav Parrotte, Frazer Campbell – Nervous Disposition (Original Mix)

The new born compalition's 'Lurking Shadows' goal is to collect the top deep tunes from around the globe and represent it on Stellar Fountain Deep. The idea of the selection is quite simple, just has that twisted deep edge, spiced it with creative solutions and focus on the crystal clear sounding. The debuting release offers 9 really smooth tracks, from producers like Alexander B, Alexander Saykov, PhoniLogic, Komaroff, S-Vibes, Arthur Minnahmetov, Dephtide, Pav Parotte and Frazer Campbell and Agustin Basulto. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.