Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Flies - Pleasure Yourself (2014) Lossless

18-11-2014, 10:52
Rock | FLAC / APE

The Flies - Pleasure Yourself (2014) Lossless

Artist: The Flies
Title Of Album: Pleasure Yourself
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Library Music Recordings
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Freakbeat
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 49:54 min
Total Size: 311 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. One Day My Baby Will Leave You (4:27)
02. Pleasure Yourself (4:24)
03. All I Want (3:40)
04. You Can't Win (6:00)
05. In Her Eyes (3:47)
06. Lies (5:40)
07. No Wonder (4:12)
08. Part of Me (4:22)
09. The Usual Unusual (3:51)
10. Cuts (3:13)
11. Into the Night (6:18)

'Pleasure Yourself' is the graphically titled new LP by The Flies, a Bristol-based band comprised of Sean Cook, better known (or perhaps not) for being the bassist in Spiritualized for much of the past decade, and movie/television scorers The Insects. With "One Day My Baby Will Leave You" as indication, the record is a record of lushly arranged pop songs that rest on Cook's whispery vocals, pounding drums and bolstered choruses -- don't let up on the strings.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.