Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dangermuffin - Songs for the Universe (2014)

18-11-2014, 04:36
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Dangermuffin - Songs for the Universe (2014)

Artist: Dangermuffin
Title Of Album: Songs for the Universe
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Self Producer
Genre: Folk Rock, Americana
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:50 min
Total Size: 128 / 329 MB
WebSite: amazon


01 Ancient Golden Star (3:47)
02 Rising Phoenix (3:52)
03 Heart (3:22)
04 Swells (4:06)
05 Nowhere Path (2:49)
06 Little Douglas (3:46)
07 Western Sky (2:26)
08 Cicada (4:11)
09 Snakecharmer (2:26)
10 Amendureye (3:38)
11 Forgot to Question (2:23)
12 The Giver (3:12)
13 Outside My Window (3:53)
14 Sarsaparilla (2:55)
15 Rain (2:18)
16 Lady of Fire (4:44)
17 Skinimin (2:01)

On Dangermuffin’s latest album, Songs For The Universe, the roots rock trio shuffles between cosmic electric journeys and reflective acoustic declarations. Perhaps more than any one of their previous albums, Songs For The Universe spotlights the band’s dexterity and comfort plugged in or untethered, and affirms the profound musical bond shared by the three band members. Whether jammin’ out on tracks like Heart and Cicada or leading us to ponder our consciousness on Forgot To Question, the Dangermuffin trinity demonstrates over and over again its undeniable and divine connection. Released on November 11, 2014.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.