Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tino Gonzales & Los Reyes Del K.o. - Funky Tortillas (2010)

17-11-2014, 14:19
Blues | Funk

Tino Gonzales & Los Reyes Del K.o. - Funky Tortillas (2010)

Artist: Tino Gonzales & Los Reyes Del K.o.
Title Of Album: Funky Tortillas
Year Of Release: 2010
Label : Blues Boulevard
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:53:06
Total Size: 121mb(+3%)
WebSite: allmusic

01. Funky Tortillas
02. How Lucky Are We?
03. I Ain't Gonna Pray
04. Cloak Of Misery

05. We All Lose
06. The Last Time
07. Trying To Stop Thinking About You
08. Da Boy Can Play
09. We Gonna Paint The Town Red
10. Lord My Friend

Tino Gonzales Guitar, Vocals
Antonio "Pax" Alvarez - Drums
Paulie Cerra - Saxophone
Marcos Coll - Harmonica
Adrian Costa - Guitar, Vocals
Martin Huch - Lap Steel Guitar
Boris Lau - Piano
Paul Litterall - Trumpet
Sebasstian Lorenz, Carlos Dalelane, Paul Larnaudie - Bass
Lynette Koyana, Anna Andersson (Vocals Background)

Download / Скачать:



Password / Пароль: James

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

singlemalt   User offline   17 November 2014 19:05

Super, thanks 4

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.