Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bacio Di Tosca - ...Und Wenn Das Herz Auch Bricht! (2008)

12-09-2016, 09:13
Classical Music | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: ...Und Wenn Das Herz Auch Bricht!
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Caput Medusae Records
Genre: Neoclassical, Darkwave
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:00:05
Total Size: 468 Mb


01. Ich Grolle Nicht
02. Schweigend
03. Lehn' Deine Wang'
04. Vierzeilen
05. O Wärst Du Mein!
06. Tu Was Du Willst
07. Die Zeit Ist Hin
08. Waldesgespräch
09. Lebe Wohl
10. Liebe Und Tod
11. Die Nonne Und Der Ritter
12. Unüberwindlich Wie Der Tod
13. O Wärst Du Mein! (Club-Edit)
14. O Wärst Du Wein! (Remix By Das Ich)
15. O Wärst Du Mein! (Remix By Das Ich - Radio-Edit)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

jojo5   User offline   11 April 2016 11:59

Thank You very much

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.