Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Korby Lenker - Korby Lenker (2014) Lossless

16-11-2014, 18:17
Folk | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Korby Lenker - Korby Lenker (2014) Lossless

Artist: Korby Lenker
Title Of Album: Korby Lenker
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Stuffed Piranha
Genre: Indie Pop, Pop Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 31:53 min
Total Size: 200 MB


01. Hurts Me So (2:46)
02. If I Prove False (3:53)
03. Lovers Are Fools (4:17)
04. Forbidden Fruit (2:47)
05. Gotta Do (2:29)
06. Here We Go Again (3:17)
07. Got to Be More (3:22)
08. April May (3:05)
09. My Little Life (2:29)
10. Heart of Gold (3:28)

2014 release, the sixth album from the singer/songwriter. Produced in collaboration with Tim Lauer (John Oates, Kate Voegele, Buck Owens), Korby Lenker features 10 original compositions, including 'My Little Life,' a witty celebration of unrealized dreams that took top honors at 2012's prestigious Kerrville New Folk Competition.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.