Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

James Taylor - Carnegie (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

James Taylor - Carnegie (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

James Taylor - Carnegie (2014)

22-04-2015, 16:07
Music | Folk | Rock

James Taylor - Carnegie (2014)

Artist: James Taylor
Title Of Album: Carnegie
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Folk/Rock
Label: FMIC
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 69:05
Total Size: 183 Mb

1. You Can Close Your Eyes (2:50)
2. Riding On A Railroad (2:56)
3. Blossom (3:19)
4. Long Ago And Far Away (2:57)
5. Sunshine Sunshine (3:35)
6. Me And My Guitar (3:55)
7. Country Road (4:05)
8. You've Got A Friend (5:29)
9. Promised Land (3:48)

1. Migration (3:28)
2. Let It All Fall Down (4:47)
3. Brighten Your Night With My Day (2:56)
4. One Man Parade (3:55)
5. Anywhere Like Heaven (3:06)
6. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (2:46)
7. Fire And Rain (4:44)
8. You're The One (That I Adore) (4:48)
9. Rock 'n' Roll Is Music Now (3:26)
10. Mockingbird (Duet with Carly Simon) (4:33)
11. Ain't No Song (Duet with Carly Simon) (4:29)
12. Sweet Baby James (3:05)

James Taylor is considered to be one of the major singer song writers of his generation and in a career stretching back six decades he still commands a massive audience worldwide. He first came to the attention of the wider public in 1968 when he signed a recording contract with the Beatles Apple label. His self-titled debut album was released in December 1968 and while it did receive good critical approval it would be his second release Sweet Baby James in 1970 that became his breakthrough album. James Taylor had moved from Apple records to the altogether better suited Warner Brothers label under the guidance of his manager Peter Asher. Through the early to mid-seventies the interest in the Singer Songwriter genre served James Taylor well and he scored huge success with albums like Sweet Baby James, Mud Slide Slim, and Gorilla. The concert contained on this release comes from 1974 when James Taylor was promoting his then unreleased fifth album Walking Man. The album was released in June 1974. Carnegie Hall May 27th 1974 . James Taylor: Guitar,Piano, Harmonica, Vocals Hugh McCracken: Guitar, David Spinozza : Guitar, Rick Marotta: Drums, Percussion Andy Muson: Bass, Don Grolnick: Keyboards, Alan Rubin: Trumpet, Jon Faddis: Trumpet Barry Rogers Trombone, George Young Alto Sax, Frank Vacari: Tenor Sax, Kenny Berger: Baritone Sax, Howard Johnson: Tuba Carly Simon: Vocals on Mocking Bird and Ain't No Song. This package contains a live radio broadcast from James Taylor s concert at Carnegie Hall New York in May 1974 Rarely Seen

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

RosaT   User offline   25 April 2015 22:51

Thank you very much 1 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.