Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jeremy Monteiro - Christmas In Our Hearts (2014)

15-11-2014, 16:14
Music | Jazz | Easy Listening

Jeremy Monteiro - Christmas In Our Hearts (2014)

Artist: Jeremy Monteiro
Title Of Album: Christmas In Our Hearts
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Shoetime
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening, Christmas
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:51
Total Size: 153 mb

01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
02. Hark The Herald Angels Sing!
03. O Holy Night
04. Frosty The Snowman
05. A Child Is Born
06. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
07. Let's Keep Christmas In Our Hearts
08. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
09. Winter Wonderland
10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
11. We Three Kings
12. Silent Night

Celebrate the festive season with Singapore jazz icon Jeremy Monteiro and his special guests in the 10th edition of Jazzy Christmas. Performing music from his new album Christmas In Our Hearts, join Jeremy as he surrounds you with enchanting numbers that will lift your spirit and fill you with goodwill throughout the year.
Jeremy will be joined by very special guests Kenny Washington (vocals), Rani Singam (vocals), Tony Lakatos (saxophone), Toby Mak (trumpet), Wesley Gehring (guitar), Jens Bunge (harmonica), The Vocal Associates Festival Chorus led by Khor Ai Ming and his international trio of Christy Smith (bass) and Shawn Kelley (drums).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

zimster   User offline   16 November 2014 13:16


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.