Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frankie Knuckles - Greatest - Frankie Knuckles (2014)

15-11-2014, 08:11

Frankie Knuckles - Greatest - Frankie Knuckles (2014)

Artist: Frankie Knuckles
Title Of Album: Greatest - Frankie Knuckles
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Demon Music Group Ltd.
Genre: Electronic, House, Funky
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:11
Total Size: 178 mb

01. Your Love (12" Mix) [Remastered]
02. You Got the Love (Long Version)
03. Baby Wants to Ride (12" Mix) [Remastered]
04. Bad Boy (Remastered)
05. It's a Cold World (Remastered)
06. Waiting on My Angel (Radio Mix)
07. You Got the Love/Your Love (Remix)
08. The House Music Anthem (Move Your Body) [Frankie Knuckles 12" Mix] [Remastered]
09. Let the Music (Use You) [Frankie Knuckles 12" Production]
10. Children of the Night (Frankie Knuckles 12" Production)
11. Beat the Knuckles (Frankie Knuckles 12" Mix) [Remastered]
12. Ride the Rhythm (Frank Knuckles Mix) [Remastered]

The best (and only) collection of Knuckles' diverse productions during the '80s, Best of Frankie Knuckles includes "Your Love," "Baby Wants to Ride," "Let the Music Use You," "You've Got the Love," and "Waiting on My Angel," among others.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.