Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Natalie Cole & Peabo Bryson - We're The Best Of Friends (1979) [Reissue 2013]

14-11-2014, 10:21
Music | Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE

Natalie Cole & Peabo Bryson - We're The Best Of Friends (1979) [Reissue 2013]

Artist: Natalie Cole & Peabo Bryson
Title Of Album: We're The Best Of Friends
Year Of Release: 1979
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Disco, Soul, Funk
Total Time: 37:27 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 231 mb


01. Gimme Some Time (3:22)
02. This Love Affair (4:40)
03. I Want To Be Where You Are (4:17)
04. Your Lonely Heart (4:32)
05. What You Won't Do For Love (6:01)
06. We're The Best Of Friends (4:15)
07. Let's Fall In Love / You Send Me (Medley) (4:09)
08. Love Will Find You (6:08)

Natalie Cole - Lead and Backing Vocals
Peabo Bryson - Lead and Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Percussion
Marvin Yancy, Michael Wycoff - Keyboards
Phil Upchurch, Richard Horton, Thomas Campbell - Electric Guitar
Andre Robinson, James Gadson - Drums
Dwight Watkins - Electric Bass, Backing Vocals
Terry Dukes - Keyboards, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Bill Reichenbach Jr., George Bohannon, Chris Riddle - Trombone
Ernie Watts, Bill Green, Fred Jackson, Jr., Ron Dover - Saxophone
Bobby Bryant, Oscar Brashear - Trumpet
Jim Boling - Flugelhorn
David Blumberg, Nelson Riddle - Arranger

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted