Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Really Slow Motion - Fiery the Angels Rose (2014)

Really Slow Motion - Fiery the Angels Rose (2014)

Artist: Really Slow Motion
Title Of Album: Fiery the Angels Rose
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Really Slow Motion Music
Genre: Trailer Music, Orchestral, Choral
Total Time: 43:17 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 104 mb / 259 mb
WebSite: cdbaby

Powerful and dark sounds by Really Slow Motion. Orchestra, hybrid, rock, sound design... the fire of trailer music.

Really Slow Motion´s burst into trailer music industry in 2013 was fierce and quickly made its way up to become one of the most licensed and in trend audio houses for Hollywood campaigns. With a constantly growing fan base, its first public album "Fiery The Angels Rose" is meant to quench the music thirst of their loyal army. Dark and powerful music is what you will find in this album. Be ready to be blown away...


01. Fiery the Angels Rose (1:34)
02. Thunderborn (2:04)
03. Dragon Rider (2:22)
04. Iron Poetry (feat. Kate St. Pierre) (3:10)
05. Ruins (2:23)
06. Dark Templars (1:28)
07. Immortal (1:40)
08. Giant Hunter (2:10)
09. The Dark One (2:51)
10. Bionic Souls (2:37)
11. Th3 Awak3n1ng (5:01)
12. Pandemic (2:55)
13. Reborn from Ashes (2:10)
14. Shredder (1:58)
15. Gender (3:40)
16. Inferiority Complex (1:34)
17. Splendid (3:39)



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted