Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Asylum Street Spankers - What? And Give Up Show Biz? (2008)

13-11-2014, 11:22
Blues | Folk

Asylum Street Spankers - What? And Give Up Show Biz? (2008)

Artist: Asylum Street Spankers
Title Of Album: What? And Give Up Show Biz?
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Yellow Dog Records
Genre: Blues, Folk
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR~220 kbps
Total Time: 2:10:21
Total Size: 206 mb
WebSite: amazon


01 'Ladies and Gentlemen... I've Wasted My Life'
02 Everybody Loves My Baby
03 'Nice Theater'
04 'My Country's Calling Me'
05 Winning the War on Drugs
06 Blue Prelude
07 'It's good to be here in, uh....'
08 Why Do It Right
09 'Stanley and Wammo'
10 Since I Met You Baby
11 'Gig from Hell'
12 Monkey Rag
13 'The Morning Moron Mob'
14 Medley of Burned Out Songs
15 Beer
16 'Strange Talents'
17 Leaf Blower
18 'The Bus Story'
19 Think About Your Troubles
20 'Daddy Drinks Because You Cry'
21 You Only Love Me For My Lunchbox

01 'Y'all like love songs '
02 My Baby in the CIA
03 'Read thinner books.'
04 Asylum Street Blues
05 Breathin'
06 'bathroom break'
07 Big Noise From Winnetka
08 Big Noise From Winnetka
09 Got My Mojo Workin'
10 'take a good look...'
11 My Favorite Record
12 'Encore!'
13 Blade of Grass
14 'Requests '
15 Pakalolo Baby
16 Tight Like That
17 Wake and Bake
18 TV Party
19 'goodnight'
20 Stick Magnetic Ribbons on Your SUV

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.