Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David Arkenstone - Enchantment: A Magical Christmas (1997) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

23-12-2015, 17:49
Music | XMAS & Holiday

Title: Enchantment: A Magical Christmas
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Narada
Genre: New Age, Christmas
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)/MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:44:07 min
Total Size: 323 mb/126 mb

This collection of new and previously released material by multi instrumentalist Arkenstone holds together surprisingly well, as some of it was nearly 10 years old when this disc was released. Arkenstone's penchant for storytelling and BIG music can lead to overwrought and overproduced schmaltz, but somehow he manages to keep it in check most of the time. This album is a perfect example of that, with instrumental passages of great beauty seldom obscured by the massed electronic and acoustic instruments. Arkenstone is commited to imagery though music, and Enchantment truly is, as its subtitle says, a magical Christmas.

David Arkenstone - Enchantment: A Magical Christmas (1997) (LOSSLESS & MP3)
1. We Three Kings 5:04
2. Do You Hear What I Hear 5:26
3. Angels We Have Heard On High 5:17
4. Overture 3:40
5. Masters In This Hall 5:30
6. Silver Bells 4:26
7. March 2:40
8. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 5:34
9. I Saw Three Ships 4:37
10. Waltz Of The Snowflakes 4:59
11. Coventry Carol 4:26
12. Children's Galop

David Arkenstone - Enchantment: A Magical Christmas (1997) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

zimster   User offline   12 November 2014 22:16


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

kfrydas   User offline   30 November 2014 00:59

Thank you.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.