Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Police - Reggatta De Blanc (1986) Lossless

11-11-2014, 14:56
Rock | FLAC / APE

The Police - Reggatta De Blanc (1986) Lossless

Artist: The Police
Title Of Album: Reggatta De Blanc
Year Of Release: 1979 (1986)
Label: A&M Records
Genre: Rock, New Wave
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: WAVPack (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:42:06
Total Size: 348 Mb


01. Message In A Bottle (Sting) 04:49
02. Reggatta De Blanc (Summers, Sting, Copeland) 03:14
03. It's Alright For You (Sting, Copeland) 03:05
04. Bring On The Night (Sting) 04:16
05. Deathwish (Summers, Sting, Copeland) 04:13
06. Walking On The Moon (Sting) 04:59
07. On Any Other Day (Copeland) 02:56
08. The Bed's Too Big Without You (Sting) 04:24
09. Contact (Copeland) 02:39
10. Does Everyone Stare (Copeland) 03:49
11. No Time This Time (Sting) 03:18

Sting – bass guitar, lead and backing vocals, double bass
Andy Summers – guitar, piano
Stewart Copeland – drums, guitar on verses and chorus of "It's Alright for You", lead vocals on "On Any Other Day", piano and intro of "Does Everyone Stare", backing vocals on "It's Alright for You"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

sithspider   User offline   18 November 2014 22:25

links dead dude

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.