Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Bucks Fizz - Remixes and Rarities (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Bucks Fizz - Remixes and Rarities (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Bucks Fizz - Remixes and Rarities (2014)

10-11-2014, 20:41
Music | Pop

Bucks Fizz - Remixes and Rarities (2014)

Artist: Bucks Fizz
Title Of Album: Remixes and Rarities
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Cherry Pop
Genre: POp
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 145:38 min
Total Size: 273 MB
WebSite: amazon



01. Heart Of Stone (Cheryl Lead Extended Version) (6:31)
02. My Camera Never Lies (2014 7'' Remix) (4:21)
03. I Heart Talk (Extra Talk Mix) (5:01)
04. Big Deal (1984 Extended Version) (6:00)
05. Breaking Me Up (Extended Version) (6:58)
06. Oh Suzanne (Cheryl vs. Jay) (4:43)
07. Every Dream Has Broken (2010 Extended Version) (8:15)
08. Thief Of The Night (Extended Mix) (6:25)
09. Young Hearts (2013 Remix) (4:12)
10. You And Your Heart So Blue (So Blue Mix) (4:36)
11. Always Thinking Of You (3:47)
12. Another Night (Alternate Version) (3:39)
13. Indebted To You (Jay Aston Lead Vocal) (5:01)
14. Making Your Mind Up (Early Multi Track Edit) (2:23)


01. When We Were At War (2012 Mix) (5:47)
02. Big Deal (1984 7'') (3:34)
03. Another Night (Yamaha Song Contest Live) (3:34)
04. Oh Suzanne (Extended Version) (6:38)
05. Land Of Make Believe (Chris Paul Remix) (4:15)
06. Invisible (Extended Version) (6:30)
07. Every Dream Has Broken (Original Sugar Cube Mix) (4:06)
08. Cold War (Extended Version) (5:56)
09. One Of Those Nights (2012 Extended Version) (6:36)
10. I Hear Talk (Disconet Remix) (6:48)
11. Easy Love (2014 Extended Remix) (7:26)
12. Bucks Fizz Medley (1991) (3:40)
13. My Camera Never Lies (2014 Extended Remix) (6:30)
14. Making Your Mind Up (Original Fat Dog Remix) (2:35)

Remixes and Rarities assembles rare tracks from the archive (including early B-sides) alongside Bucks Fizz s hit singles from the golden era of the 1980s, in their ORIGINAL FULL-LENGTH EXTENDED VERSIONS. Nineteen tracks appear on CD for the first time, including Big Deal (both 7 and 12 inch mixes), I Hear Talk' (U.S Disconet Mix) and the ultra-rare Another Night (Live Yamaha Song Contest). Newly created mixes especially for this release include Original Style Extended Versions of My Camera Never Lies and Easy Love and a new mix of Young Hearts . Exclusive debuts on CD include extended versions of Heart Of Stone , Every Dream Has Broken and One Of Those Nights . Also new to CD are I Hear Talk' (Extra Talk Mix) with all five members on, and the duet, Oh Suzanne , with both Cheryl & Jay singing, and the in demand Fat Dog Remix of Making Your Mind Up .

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

huazteko   User offline   11 November 2014 16:04

1 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.