Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rory Block - When A Woman Gets The Blues (1995)

8-11-2014, 17:19
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Rory Block - When A Woman Gets The Blues (1995)

Artist: Rory Block
Title Of Album: When A Woman Gets The Blues
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Rounder Records/CD3139
Genre: Rock, Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 38:34
Total Size: 216 Mb


01. Preaching Blues
02. Pea Vine Blues
03. Joliet Bound
04. Tallahatchie Blues
05. I Let My Daddy Do That
06. Be Ready When He Comes
07. Hellhound On My Trail
08. Sweet Sunny South
09. Rowdy Blues
10. Tain't Long For Day
11. On The Wall
12. Cypress Grove
13. Take My Heart Again
14. Railroadin' Some

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

KVA   User offline   8 November 2014 22:16

Track # 1 is incomplete.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.