Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Queen – Forever (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Lossless

20-11-2014, 18:25

Queen – Forever (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Lossless

Artist: Queen
Title Of Album: Forever (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Virgin (EMI)
Genre: Rock
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 135:13 Min
Total Size: 925 Mb (covers)


Disc 1
1. Let Me In Your Heart Again
2. Love Kills - The Ballad
3. There Must Be More To Life Than This (William Orbit Mix) (feat. Michael Jackson)
4. Play The Game
5. Dear Friends
6. You’re My Best Friend
7. Love Of My Life
8. Drowse
9. You Take My Breath Away
10. Spread Your Wings
11. Long Away
12. Lily Of The Valley
13. Don't Try So Hard
14. Bijou
15. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
16. Nevermore
17. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
18. Who Wants To Live Forever

Disc 2
1. I Was Born To Love You
2. Somebody To Love
3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
4. Friends Will Be Friends
5. Jealousy
6. One Year Of Love
7. A Winter's Tale
8. ‘39
9. Mother Love
10. It's A Hard Life
11. Save Me
12. Made In Heaven
13. Too Much Love Will Kill You
14. Sail Away Sweet Sister
15. The Miracle
16. Is This The World We Created...?
17. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
18. Forever

Queen present Forever, an exciting album featuring three brand new Queen tracks, including the long-anticipated track by Queen and Michael Jackson, "There Must Be More To Life Than This". The rest of the package brings together Queen hits, classic tracks, and new takes on well-known songs. The tracks are all linked to represent a definitive collection of Queen’s timeless love songs, and celebrate the extraordinary musical path of one of the world’s greatest rock bands. This special deluxe edition contains 36 tracks over 2 CDs in a deluxe package

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.