Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Röyksopp - The Inevitable End 2CD (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Röyksopp - The Inevitable End 2CD (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Röyksopp - The Inevitable End 2CD (2014)

8-11-2014, 03:48
Electronic | House | Dance | FLAC / APE

Röyksopp - The Inevitable End 2CD (2014)

Artist: Röyksopp
Title Of Album: The Inevitable End
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Dog Triumph Limited
Genre: Electronic, Dance, House
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 83:54 min
Total Size: 192 / 470 MB


Disc 1
01. Skulls (3:46)
02. Monument (T.I.E Version) feat. Robyn (4:47)
03. Sordid Affair feat. Ryan James of Man Without Country (6:20)
04. You Know I Have to Go feat. Jamie Irrepressible (7:35)
05. Save Me feat. Susanne Sundfør (4:36)
06. I Had This Thing feat. Jamie Irrepressible (5:48)
07. Rong feat. Robyn (2:32)
08. Here She Comes Again feat. Jamie Irrepressible (5:02)
09. Running to the Sea feat. Susanne Sundfør (4:56)
10. Compulsion feat. Jamie Irrepressible (6:59)
11. Coup de Grace (3:19)
12. Thank You (6:36)

Disc 2
01. Do It Again feat. Robyn (RYXP Version) (7:03)
02. Goodnite Mr. Sweetheart (5:02)
03. Caramel Afternoon (2:20)
04. Oh No (1:42)
05. Something in My Heart feat. Jamie Irrepressible (5:29)

‘The Inevitable End’, is Röyksopp's second album release in the space of 6 months, following the critically acclaimed mini album ‘Do It Again’ with fellow Scandinavian legend Robyn . ’The Inevitable End' is their most personal album to date and features Jamie McDermott (The Irrepressibles), Ryan James (Man Without Country), Norwegian singer songwriter Susanne Sundfør and Robyn.
Having now created five complete bodies of work, the pair feel like the future is open to being more experimental with how
they share their music.

“We feel like this is a goodbye to the traditional album format,” explains Svein. “In our consecutive run of albums, we have been able to say what we want to say and do what we want to do with the LP. We're not going to stop making music, but the album format as such, this is the last thing from us.”

Opening track ‘Skulls’ feels like classic Röyksopp – all squelchy bass lines, filtered synths and vocodered, yet soulful vocals – the album also takes in sophisticated, delicate heartbreak on the Man Without Country collaboration ‘Sordid Affair’; odd, shape-shifting ambience on the Robyn-featuring ‘Rong’; bouncing electro pop on the deceptively upbeat ‘Save Me’ and the
deliriously sad, cry-on-the-dance floor classic, ‘I Had This Thing’.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
9 voted

zimster   User offline   7 November 2014 19:27


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.