Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bootsy Collins - Glory B Da Funk's On Me!: The Bootsy Collins Anthology 1976-1982 (2001) Lossless

7-09-2016, 15:59
Soul | Funk | R&B | Disco

Title: Glory B Da Funk's On Me!: The Bootsy Collins Anthology 1976-1982
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Rhino
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk, Disco
Quality: Flac (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 02:27:31
Total Size: 1,03 Gb


Disc 1:

1. Stretchin' Out (In A Rubber Band)
2. Psychoticbumpschool
3. I'd Rather Be With You
4. Vanish In Our Sleep
5. Ahhh...The Name Is Bootsy, Baby
6. The Pinocchio Theory
7. Munchies For Your Love
8. What's A Telephone Bill?
9. Can't Stay Away
10. Very Yes
11. Roto-Rooter

Disc 2:

1. Bootzilla
2. Hollywood Squares
3. Shejam (Almost Bootsy Show)
4. Bootsy Get Live
5. Jam Fan (Hot)
6. F-Encounter
7. Mug Push
8. Freak To Freak (single version) - Sweat Band
9. Shine-O-Myte (Rag Popping)
10. Landshark (Just When You Thought It Was Safe)
11. Countracula (This One's For You)
12. #1 Funkateer
13. Take A Lickin' And Keep On Kickin'
14. Body Slam! (12" mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.