Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul McCartney & Wings – Wings at the Speed of Sound (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

6-11-2014, 21:50
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Paul McCartney & Wings – Wings at the Speed of Sound (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Paul McCartney & Wings
Title Of Album: Wings at the Speed of Sound (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Hear Music
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 68:34 Min
Total Size: 182 Mb | 418 Mb


CD 1
01. Let ‘Em In
02. The Note You Never Wrote
03. She’s My Baby
04. Beware My Love
05. Wino Junko
06. Silly Love Songs
07. 7 Cook Of The House
08. Time To Hide
09. Must Do Something About It
10. San Ferry Anne
11. Warm And Beautiful

CD 2
01. Silly Love Songs [Demo]
02. She’s My Baby [Demo]
03. Message To Joe
04. Beware My Love [John Bonham Version]
05. Must Do Something About It [Paul’s Version]
06. Let ‘Em In [Demo]
07. Warm And Beautiful [Instrumental Demo]

At The Speed Of Sound is the fifth album by Wings. The album was released in March 1976 and peaked at #1 in the US and #2 in the UK. The album was Paul's most successful album on the US chart, enjoying multiple weeks at #1 throughout the summer of 1976. At The Speed Of Sound includes fan favorite singles Silly Love Songs and Let 'Em In.

The original 11 track album, remastered at Abbey Road Studios in London
7 previously unreleased bonus audio tracks, including a version of Beware My Love featuring John Bonham
DVD featuring previously unreleased footage of Wings in Venice in 1976, a new behind-the-scenes edit from the 1976 Wembley shows, as well as the original music video for Silly Love Songs
Plus downloadable 24bitkHz high-resolution audio versions of the remastered album and bonus audio tracks
All set within a 112 page hardbound book containing memorabilia, many previously unpublished images by Linda McCartney and Clive Arrowsmith, a new interview with Paul McCartney, and expanded track by track information

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

Quetza   User offline   8 November 2014 20:19

Thanks! But this, "Venus and Mars" and "New" links are dead, could you re upload?? Thanks again!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.