Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carly Rae Jepsen - Kiss (The Remix) (2013) Lossless

6-11-2014, 20:14
Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE

Carly Rae Jepsen - Kiss (The Remix) (2013) Lossless

Artist:Carly Rae Jepsen
Title Of Album:Kiss (The Remix)
Year Of Release:2013
Label:School Boy/Interscope Records
Quality:Flac (image+.cue)
Total Time:01:05:34
Total Size:595,3 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Call Me Maybe (Almighty Mix Radio Edit) (04:07)
02. Call Me Maybe (10 Kings Vs Ollie Green Remix) (03:09)
03. Call Me Maybe (Coyote Kisses Remix) (04:46)
04. Good Time (Fred Falke Remix - Full) [with Owl City] (06:07)
05. Good Time (Lenno Remix) [with Owl City] (04:56)
06. Good Time (Wideboys Remix - Club) [with Owl City] (05:31)
07. This Kiss (Digital Dog Remix Radio Edit) (04:13)
08. This Kiss (Jason Nevins Remix) (04:12)
09. This Kiss (Mathieu Bouthier Remix) (06:45)
10. Tonight I'm Getting Over You (Twice As Nice Remix) (03:40)
11. Tonight I'm Getting Over You (Reid Stefan Remix) (06:06)
12. Tonight I'm Getting Over You (Koko Club Mix) (04:52)
13. Call Me Maybe (Instrumental) (03:13)
14. Good Time (Instrumental) (03:25)

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | xerver

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.