Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Peter Evans Quintet - Destination Void (2014) Lossless

6-11-2014, 15:34
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Peter Evans Quintet - Destination Void (2014) Lossless

Artist: Peter Evans Quintet
Title Of Album: Destination Void
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: More Is More
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 68:43 min
Total Size: 381 MB
WebSite: re-preview


1. 12 (For Evan Parker) 11:13
2. For Gary Rydstrom And Ben Burtt 11:01
3. Make It So 19:20
4. Tresillo 27:10

Peter Evans-trumpet, piccolo trumpet
Sam Pluta-live electronics
Ron Stabinsky-piano, prepared piano
Tom Blancarte-bass
Jim black-drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.