Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

New Atlantis Octet - Unto the Sun (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

New Atlantis Octet - Unto the Sun (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

New Atlantis Octet - Unto the Sun (2013)

5-11-2014, 17:08
Jazz | FLAC / APE

New Atlantis Octet - Unto the Sun (2013)

Artist: New Atlantis Octet
Title Of Album: Unto the Sun
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: NotTwo Records
Genre: Avant-Garde Jazz, Free Improvisation
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 1:12:26
Total Size: 481 MB

1. Sekhmet (35:16)
2. Amaterasu (37:10)

All music spontaneously composed live by the musicians at Seizures Palace on June 1, 2010.

Steve Swell – Trombone
Roy Campbell Jr – Trumpet
Aaron Martin – Alto Sax
Edward Ricart – Guitar
Jason Ajemian – Bass
Vattel Cherry – Bass
Sam Lohman – Drums
Andrew Barker – Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.