Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Metal Church - Blessing In Disguise (Japan Edition) (1989)

5-11-2014, 15:47
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Metal Church - Blessing In Disguise (Japan Edition) (1989)

Artist: Metal Church
Title Of Album: Blessing In Disguise (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 1989
Location: USA
Label: Elektra / Toshiba (25P2-2492)
Genre: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 54:36 min
Tracks: 9
Total Size: 373 MB / 133 MB (+5%)
WebSite: MySpace, Home Page

Blessing in Disguise — третий студийный альбом группы Metal Church, вышедший в 1989 году. Blessing in Disguise сильно обеспокоил фанатов группы, так как он не содержал (в отличие от предыдущих альбомов) своеобразного вокала Дэвида Вэйна, который ушёл из «Metal Church» и создал собственную группу Reverend.


01. Fake Healer (05:56)
02. Rest In Pieces (April 15, 1912) (06:39)
03. Of Unsound Mind (04:44)
04. Anthem To The Estranged (09:32)
05. Badlands (07:24)
06. The Spell Can't Be Broken (06:49)
07. It's A Secret (03:49)
08. Cannot Tell A Lie (04:18)
09. The Powers That Be (05:24)


Mike Howe - vocals
John Marshall - guitar
Craig Wells - guitar
Duke Erickson - bass guitar
Kirk Arrington - drums

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.