Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - The Super 80's (Amazing Hits from the 1980's) (2014)

4-11-2014, 06:58
Music | Pop

VA - The Super 80's (Amazing Hits from the 1980's) (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: The Super 80's (Amazing Hits from the 1980's)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Great "O" Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:29
Total Size: 134 mb

01. Into the Groove - Aurina Melany
02. Beat It - Keith Orlando
03. Every Breath You Take - Musosis
04. Flashdance...What a Feeling - Samantha Perrie
05. Last Night a DJ Saved My Life - Olivia Madelein
06. Addicted to Love - Keith Orlando
07. Freeze Frame - Musosis
08. No Parking (On the Dancefloor) - Eriss Roberto
09. It Takes Two - Yo Cappa
10. Out on a Limb - Samantha Perrie
11. Everybody Have Fun Tonight - Demeter Metis
12. Super Freak - Christopher Crius
13. Red Red Wine - Musosis
14. So Many Men, so Little Time - Eriss Roberto
15. Bust a Move - MC Scorpios

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.