Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Silly Wizard - Live Wizardry: The Best Of Silly Wizard In Concert (1988)

3-11-2014, 08:04
Music | World | Folk | Celtic | FLAC / APE

Silly Wizard - Live Wizardry: The Best Of Silly Wizard In Concert (1988)

Artist: Silly Wizard
Title Of Album: Live Wizardry: The Best Of Silly Wizard In Concert
Year Of Release: 1988
Country: Scotland
Label: Green Linnet ‎/ GLCD 3036/37
Genre: Scottish Folk, Celtic
Format: MP3/APE (Image)+Cue+Log
Quality: CBR 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time: 1 h 04 m 22 s
Total Size: 157/358 Mb + scans


01. The Queen Of Argyll (03:21)
02. Mrs. Martha Knowles; The Pitnacree Ferryman; The New Bob (02:58)
03. The Parish Of Dunkeld; The Curlew (04:06)
04. The Valley Of Strathmore (07:03)
05. Miss Shepherd; Sweeney's Buttermilk; McGlinchey's Reels (03:40)
06. The Ramblin' Rover (03:12)
07. The Blackbird (07:40)
08. Scarce O'Tatties; Lyndhurst (03:17)
09. The Banks Of The Lee (04:49)
10. Donald McGillavry (03:58)
11. Golden, Golden (04:44)
12. The Humors Of Tulla; Toss The Feathers; Saint Anne's Reel; Lexy McAskill; The Limerick Lasses; Jean's Reel (08:55)
13. The Broom Of The Cowden Knowes (06:34)

Live Wizardry is an album by Silly Wizard recorded live in concert at Sanders Theatre, Harvard University in Cambridge, Massachusetts in 1983. Live Wizardry was released by Green Linnet Records in 1988 and contained all but two of the tracks released in 1985 on the live albums Golden Golden and Live in America.

♫ MP3

▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● Uploadable


▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● Oboom

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.