Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Leonard Cohen - Live At The Isle Of Wight 1970 (2009)

2-11-2014, 17:20
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Leonard Cohen - Live At The Isle Of Wight 1970 (2009)

Artist: Leonard Cohen
Title Of Album: Live At The Isle Of Wight 1970
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Columbia / Legacy
Genre: Folk Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:19:00
Total Size: 465 Mb


01. Introduction
02. Bird On The Wire
03. Intro to So Long, Marianne
04. So Long, Marianne
05. Intro: “Let’s renew ourselves now...”
06. You Know Who I Am
07. Intro to Poems
08. Lady Midnight
09. They Locked Up A Man (poem)/A Person Who Eats Meat/Intro
10. One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong
11. The Stranger Song
12. Tonight Will Be Fine
13. Hey, That’s No Way To Say Good¬bye
14. Diamonds In The Mine
15. Suzanne
16. Sing Another Song, Boys
17. The Partisan
18. Famous Blue Raincoat
19. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

jojo5   User offline   4 June 2015 16:28

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.