Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Brimstone Solar Radiation Band – Mannsverk (2014)

1-11-2014, 17:18

The Brimstone Solar Radiation Band – Mannsverk (2014)

Artist: The Brimstone Solar Radiation Band
Title Of Album: Mannsverk
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Karisma & Dark Essence Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:37
Total Size: 145 Mb


01. A Norwegian Requiem (06:27)
02. Rubberlegged Man (05:46)
03. Voodoo (06:21)
04. Flapping Lips At Ankle Height (06:13)
05. The Fixed Wheel (03:09)
06. The Giant Fire (04:28)
07. Sjö & Land (12:19)
08. This Is The Universe (09:54)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.