Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Freddie McLennan - Nascent (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Freddie McLennan - Nascent (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Freddie McLennan - Nascent (2014)

1-11-2014, 15:40
Music | Blues | Rock

Freddie McLennan - Nascent (2014)

Artist: Freddie McLennan
Title Of Album: Nascent
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues/Rock
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:06
Total Size: 106 Mb

1. All For Show (3:43)
2. Nothing Done (4:36)
3. Restless (4:28)
4. A Little Less Fortunate (4:31)
5. Circles (4:04)
6. I Wanna Say (3:52)
7. Cool Drink Of Water (3:05)
8. Under The Street (4:33)
9. Summer Sun (5:44)
10. I'll Hold You (7:25)

Freddie McLennan are a blues-rock and folk-pop band from Melbourne and Canberra, Australia.
Playing with various excellent musicians since 2012 and the release of their debut album "Time Will Tell",
Freddie are now located in Hanoi, Vietnam.

Cam McLennan : rhythm guitar; vocals; percussion
Felix Barbalet : bass
Pete Rozmus : lead guitar
Tim Godwin : drums
Karina Menday : backing vocals
Lauren Fahey : vocals (I'll Hold You)

All songs written by Cam McLennan, except Summer Sun : Cam McLennan & Ben Davison.

All tracks copyright Freddie McLennan.
Recorded and mixed at Infidel Studios, NSW by the Duck and Duncan.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.