Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lou Rawls - Great Gentlemen Of Song (Spotlight On...) [1995] MP3 + Lossless

2-03-2016, 08:33
Vocal Jazz | Soul | Funk | R&B

Lou Rawls - Great Gentlemen Of Song (Spotlight On...) [1995] MP3 + Lossless

Artist:Lou Rawls
Title Of Album:Great Gentlemen Of Song (Spotlight On...)
Year Of Release:1995
Genre:R&B, Soul, Vocal Jazz
Quality:mp3 / Flac (tracks +.cue)
Bitrate:320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time:64:06
Total Size:149,73 / 364,05 MB

Tracklist :
01. Nobody But Me
02. Street Of Dreams
03. God Bless The Child
04. Rockin' Chair
05. St. James Infirmary
06. I Wonder Where Our Love Has Gone
07. Blues For The Weepers
08. Stormy Weather
09. Willow Weep For Me
10. Don't Explain
11. Georgia On My Mind
12. Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do
13. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
14. Just Squeeze Me
15. How Long, How Long Blues
16. Summertime
17. If It's The Last Thing I Do
18. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

Download | Скачать:



320 kbps



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

singlemalt   User offline   1 November 2014 12:34

Thanks 3

BTW : The 320 kbps UL link is actually a .html link, there's nothing in there

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.