Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Living Sisters - Harmony Is Real: Songs for a Happy Holiday (2014) Lossless

1-11-2014, 12:22
Vocal Jazz | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

The Living Sisters - Harmony Is Real: Songs for a Happy Holiday (2014) Lossless

Artist: The Living Sisters
Title Of Album: Harmony Is Real: Songs for a Happy Holiday
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Make My Day Records
Genre: Christmas, Holiday, Indie Pop, Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 35:58 min
Total Size: 199 MB


01. Harmony Is Real (1:38)
02. Kadoka, South Dakota (2:14)
03. Jingle Bells (2:58)
04. Merry Happy Christmas (3:30)
05. Skip The Sugar (Good Girl) (3:11)
06. Christmas in California (3:36)
07. Baby Wants a Basketball for Christmas (2:48)
08. Little Drummer Boy (3:04)
09. Neon Chinese Christmas Eve (2:48)
10. Hanukkah (4:08)
11. Silver Bells (3:36)
12. Don’t Go To Sleep (2:27)

The sounds of the holiday season will be sweeter this year with The Living Sisters’ album Harmony Is Real: Songs for a Happy Holiday. The Living Sisters - Eleni Mandell, Becky Stark, Inara George and Alex Lilly – have created a musical present so jubilant that it could make even Scrooge break out the eggnog.

Recorded in Los Angeles, the album’s 12 songs feature The Living Sisters' sterling, four-part harmonies cascading over lilting melodies that celebrate all facets of the holiday from the naughty to the nice. Harmony Is Real: Songs for a Happy Holiday consists of the Sisters’ arrangements on holiday classics such as “Jingle Bells,” “Little Drummer Boy,” and “Silver Bells,” plus eight original songs written by the Living Sisters including “Kadoka, South Dakota,” “Christmas in California,” and “Neon Chinese Christmas Eve” on which the Living Sisters put their own distinctive spin on the season.

Harmony is Real: Songs for a Happy Holiday is sure to warm your heart and make you smile while preparing for the merry season. The perfect stocking stuffer for every music lover on your list!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.