Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)

31-10-2014, 19:30
Music | Blues | Country

Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)

Artist: Brooks Williams
Title Of Album: Shreveport Sessions
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Red Guitar Blue Music
Genre: Acoustic Blues, Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:42:54
Total Size: 108 mb

01. Deep River Blues
02. Walk You Off My Mind
03. Sugar Sweet
04. Georgia
05. Frank Delandry
06. Goodbye Walker Percy
07. Weepin' Willow Blues
08. Goin' Away
09. Time I Spend With You
10. Three Little Words
11. Mercury Blues
12. Amazing Grace

A stunning live set from Brooks’ 2014 New Everything Tour, this high-energy session was recorded at Fairfield Studios concert series in Shreveport, Louisiana USA. The dozen tracks literally rock as Brooks alternates between acoustic and resonator slide guitar. Featured are tour favorites such as Georgia, Frank Delandry,Time I Spend With You, Three Little Words, Mercury Blues, and Deep River Blues. Great songs, great guitar, and great vocals make this recording an instant classic and a must-have for all Brooks fans!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.