Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Secret Sisters - Put Your Needle Down (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

30-10-2014, 21:47
Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

The Secret Sisters - Put Your Needle Down (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: The Secret Sisters
Title Of Album: Put Your Needle Down
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Republic
Genre: Country, Folk, Americana
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:14 min
Total Size: 117 / 336 MB


1 Rattle My Bones (3:40)
2 Iuka (4:42)
3 Dirty Lie (2:54)
4 The Pocket Knife (4:34)
5 Let There Be Lonely (3:09)
6 Black and Blue (3:30)
7 Lonely Island (2:32)
8 I Cannot Find a Way (3:12)
9 If I Don’t (3:53)
10 Good Luck, Good Night, Goodbye (3:34)
11 Bad Habit (4:44)
12 River Jordan (3:17)

13 - You've Got It Wrong
14 - Next Sunday

2014 sophomore release by the Alabama sister duo. PUT YOUR NEEDLE DOWN includes songs like ''Rattle My Bones,'' ''Iuka,'' & ''Black and Blue''.The album also features "Dirty Lie," an old Bob Dylan song they brought to life. Dylan started writing "Dirty Lie" back in the '80s but left it unfinished. Dylan's office sent several demos to Laura and Lydia for their consideration on this album. They chose "Dirty Lie," & Dylan gave the Sisters the nod to finish the song and record it.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.