Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Thomas Ades - Powder Her Face (1998)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Thomas Ades - Powder Her Face (1998)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Thomas Ades - Powder Her Face (1998)

30-10-2014, 18:11
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Thomas Ades - Powder Her Face (1998)

Artist: Thomas Ades
Title Of Album: Powder Her Face
Release Date: 1998
Location: United Kingdom
Label: Holland, EMI Classics
Genre: Classical, Opera, e2e
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 64:38 + 51:07 min
Tracks: 31 (2 CD)
Total Size: 460 MB / 278 MB (+5%)


Disc 1:

01. Overture
02. Oo Aa! Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha
03. I See. This Is What Is Has Come To
04. Take It From Me
05. Interlude
06. Of Course She's Done Well
07. I Could Never Grow Bored Of Dukedoms
08. I Hear Him Coming (Pantomine)
09. Interlude
10. Fancy, Fancy Being Rich
11. Interlude
12. ...Mm...Ah!...How May I Help You ...Mm...Ah!...Room Service
13. What Have You Got There
14. Come Here
15. Interlude
16. Is Daddy Squiffy
17. Are You Saying The Duchess Is A Whore
18. Ha Ha Ha Ha... (Paper Chase)

Disc 2:

01. Did She ...Of Course She Did
02. Order. Silence
03. But Now I Have Heard Something New
04. Did You Hear - What He Said
05. So That Is All
06. Interlude
07. I'd Like To Make One Thing Entirely Clear
08. Ah! None Left
09. Interlude. Fifty-Eight, Seventy-Nine
10. Agh - Who Are You?
11. That Will Do. You May Go
12. Broken. It's Broken
13. Enough...Or Too Much!

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.