Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Machinone - Tokyo (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Machinone - Tokyo (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Machinone - Tokyo (2014)

30-10-2014, 16:40
Folk | FLAC / APE

Machinone - Tokyo (2014)

Artist: Machinone
Title Of Album: Tokyo
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Flau
Genre: Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 53:50 min
Total Size: 123 / 241 MB


01. Bell Guitar (1:55)
02. Ruoho (2:11)
03. Tokyo (2:42)
04. Siksy (3:53)
05. Harutsugedori (2:28)
06. Driftwood (2:32)
07. Flower Stamp (3:08)
08. Windwijzer (3:45)
09. Haimidori (1:59)
10. Michiyuki (5:49)
11. Vihrea (3:10)
12. Swallow Song (3:15)
13. Giddy (1:07)
14. Tears of Kivi (3:01)
15. Tegami (2:45)
16. Miston (1:50)
17. Gossamer (1:36)
18. Aerosol (3:02)
19. Juha (3:43)

Once again, flau has become home for another exciting new artist. Machinone, the multi-instrumentalist who hails from Tohoku, Japan, with his gorgeous debut album “Tokyo”, joined the ever expanding artist roster of flau.

6 years ago, machinone (Daizo Kato) from Tohoku, moved to the west side of Tokyo, and opened a new chapter of his life. During these 6 years, he has been drawn to the fascinating surroundings of the town he stayed – a wonderful mix of modernization from the current time and nostalgic vestiges of the urban past. And thus, his debut album “Tokyo” was born – a collection of machinone’s delicate sketches of the town.

Using prepared guitar, with bow and bell, banjo, clarinet, stepping organ, wood toys, tape recorder, small piano, and various other musical instruments, mechinone gently outlined his various impressions of Tokyo. Soft finger-picking guitar playing, melodies with a sense of nostalgic, warm tape noise touches, ensemble of lush acoustic instruments, field recordings and ambient sounds that came from outside of his bedroom, encapsulate his sounds in a very unique way. This delicate debut album from machinone also made perfect by guest musicians like Takashi Tsuda (Radiosonde), Danny Norbury, Federico Durand, and elegantly mastered by Naph, who all together gave the album wonderful doses of beauty and exquisiteness.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.