Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


We Are Leo - Fightback Soundtrack (2014) Lossless

28-10-2014, 13:13
Pop | FLAC / APE

We Are Leo - Fightback Soundtrack (2014) Lossless

Artist: We Are Leo
Title Of Album: Fightback Soundtrack
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Christian, Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 43:40 min
Total Size: 316 MB


01. Yours4Sure (3:49)
02. Captivated (3:20)
03. Phoenix (3:31)
04. Fightback Soundtrack (3:11)
05. Epic (4:02)
06. Diamonds In The Dark (3:25)
07. Amnesia (4:40)
08. Fire Inside You (2:57)
09. Yesterday's Gone (3:08)
10. You're The Best Thing (3:21)
11. Northern Lights (3:44)
12. Until Forever (4:26)

We Are Leo's debut on DREAM Records is the highly anticipated new studio album FIGHTBACK SOUNDTRACK. On their sophomore album, the band continues to evolve their sound and push the songs to have an even grander, epic pop sound than before. The band will headline this fall and are poised to make a breakthrough on their follow up, HELLO. With this new album, We Are Leo continues to write songs infused with a message of hope and love, encouraging their fans to live life with a purpose and share the love of Christ in practical ways everyday.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.