Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dillon Francis - Money Sucks, Friends Rule (2014) FLAC

28-10-2014, 10:22
Music | Electronic | House | Dance

Dillon Francis - Money Sucks, Friends Rule (2014) FLAC

Artist: Dillon Francis
Title Of Album: Money Sucks, Friends Rule
Year Of Release: October 27, 2014
Label: Columbia Records / Mad Decent
Genre: Electronic, Dubstep, Electro House
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 45:28 Min
Total Size: ~351 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Dillon Francis - All That (feat. Twista & The Rejectz) 3:09
02. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake - Get Low 3:34
03. Dillon Francis, Sultan & Ned Shepard - When We Were Young (feat. The Chain Gang Of 1974) 3:21
04. Dillon Francis & Martin Garrix - Set Me Free 4:07
05. Dillon Francis - Drunk All The Time (feat. Simon Lord) 3:47
06. Dillon Francis - Love In The Middle Of A Firefight (feat. Brendon Urie) 3:19
07. Dillon Francis - Not Butter 4:01
08. Dillon Francis - I Can't Take It 4:22
09. Dillon Francis - We Are Impossible (feat. The Presets) 3:35
10. Dillon Francis & Major Lazer - We Make It Bounce (feat. Stylo G) 4:11
11. Dillon Francis - What's That Spell? (feat. TJR) 4:26
12. Dillon Francis - Hurricane (feat. Lily Elise) 3:36

Dillon Francis has already made a name for himself with his groundbreaking remixes, in-demand production mastery, and cutting-edge videos. Now, the artist/producer/remixer/DJ is about to release his debut album, Money Sucks, Friends Rule.

The phenomenal collaborations he's managed to assemble on the new album speak volumes about his ability to connect all musical dots; tracks include "Get Low" with DJ Snake, the anthemic "Love in the Middle of a Firefight" featuring Brendon Urie (from Panic! At The Disco), "When We Were Young" featuring Sultan + Ned Shepard VS Chain Gang of 1974, "We Make It Bounce" featuring Major Lazer & Stylo G, "Set Me Free" featuring producer/DJ Martin Garrix, and the gritty, mind-blowing "All That" featuring Twista and The Rejectz.

First recognized for helping to bring the tribal dance movement Moombahton to the forefront, Dillon got his big break after his track "Masta Blasta" was sent to Diplo. He's been bringing music fans along for the ride ever since, and will release Money Sucks, Friends Rule this fall via Columbia Records.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.