Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Pharmacy: Phase 4 (Mixed By Christopher Lawrence) (2014)

27-10-2014, 22:19
Music | Electronic | Trance | Psychedelic

VA - Pharmacy: Phase 4 (Mixed By Christopher Lawrence) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Pharmacy: Phase 4 (Mixed By Christopher Lawrence)
Year Of Release: 27 October, 2014
Label: Pharmacy Music
Genre: Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:01:50 min
Total Size: 417 mb
WebSite: Beatport


01. Lisa Lashes - Dia Del Presidente (Original Mix) 07:47
02. Frost Raven - The Beast (Original Mix) 06:47
03. Kessler - Mission Confidential (Original Mix) 08:14
04. Kessler & Skydance - Planetarium (Original Mix) 06:42
05. Dub Tek - Psyched Up (Original Mix) 07:05
06. John 00 Fleming & Christopher Lawrence - Predator (Casey Rasch Remix) 07:09
07. Chris Oblivion & Astro-D - Step Beyond (Chris Oblivion Remix) 09:01
08. Liam Wilson - Tangled (Original Mix) 06:05
09. Fergie & Sadrian - Soplo (Champa Remix) 07:15
10. Christopher Lawrence - The Dark (Original Mix) 06:30
11. Splattered Implant & Nicholson - Outta Control (Original Mix) 06:54
12. Christopher Lawrence - Whatever You Dream (Original Mix) 06:03
13. Seven Ways & Planet Disconnect - The Samurai (Original Mix) 06:58
14. Christopher Lawrence - Terminus (Original Mix) 06:11
15. Digital Basement - Cosmic Traveller (Original Mix) 05:15
16. Christopher Lawrence - Pharmacy: Phase 4 (Continuous Mix) 77:46

Christopher Lawrence returns to the decks for Pharmacy: Phase 4 which showcases some of the biggest and best tunes from Pharmacy Music, expertly compiled and mixed by the label boss and founder himself. Christopher Lawrence is at the forefront of a movement to put quality music back on the dance floor. An IDMAs Best American DJ winner, he has been described by DJ Mag as "One of America's most influential DJs. A dance music legend with a career spanning twenty years, his tough live sets, innovative productions, and unwavering commitment to the underground have earned him the respect of industry and fans alike. Pharmacy Music is as a label for serious music fans. It has exploded over the past year with consistent chart topping releases and a roster of cutting edge producers who are always pushing the boundaries. Pharmacy Music represents the new sound of trance, a sophisticated hybrid of underground, tech and psy trance, which is not only redefining the genre, but giving it new credibility. Pharmacy: Phase 4 is an epic adventure through the vast soundscape which is Pharmacy Music. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.