Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Rocky Broadway (Original Broadway Cast Recording) (2014) Lossless

27-10-2014, 20:08
Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

VA - Rocky Broadway (Original Broadway Cast Recording) (2014) Lossless

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Rocky Broadway (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music Enterprises
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 56:56 min
Total Size: 315 MB


1. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. Ain't Down Yet (2:10)
2. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. My Nose Ain't Broken (3:44)
3. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. Raining (4:08)
4. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. Patriotic (3:05)
5. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. My Nose Ain't Broken (Reprise) (2:07)
6. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. The Flip Side (3:17)
7. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. Adrian (1:43)
8. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. Wanna Know Why (1:39)
9. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. Gonna Fly Now (Variation) (0:38)
10. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. Fight From The Heart (2:53)
11. Rocky Broadway~Act 1. One Of Us (2:38)
12. Rocky Broadway~Act 2. Training Montage 1 (2:11)
13. Rocky Broadway~Act 2. In The Ring (3:57)
14. Rocky Broadway~Act 2. Training Montage 2 (feat. Eye Of The Tiger) (6:39)
15. Rocky Broadway~Act 2. Happiness (2:49)
16. Rocky Broadway~Act 2. I'm Done (2:00)
17. Rocky Broadway~Act 2. Southside Celebrity (4:03)
18. Rocky Broadway~Act 2. Undefeated Man (1:51)
19. Rocky Broadway~Act 2. Keep On Standing (3:17)
20. Rocky Broadway~Act 2. The Fight: Round 15 (Gonna Fly Now) (0:54)
21. Rocky Broadway~Act 2. Finale (1:11)

ROCKY has an original score by the Tony Award-winning team Stephen Flaherty and Lynn Ahrens (Ragtime, Once On This Island), who are the album's producers; additionally the score incorporates the iconic songs 'Eye Of The Tiger' and 'Gonna Fly Now'. The musical, which opened Thursday, March 13th at the historic Winter Garden Theatre, stars Andy Karl as Rocky, Margo Seibert as Adrian (making her Broadway debut), Terence Archie as Apollo Creed and features a superb ensemble. Elliot Scheiner, a seven-time Grammy-winner who has worked with the Foo Fighters, Paul Simon, Sting, Eric Clapton, the Eagles, Van Morrison and dozens more artists, recorded and mixed the album. He first worked with Ahrens & Flaherty on the Broadway show Seussical.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.