Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Man - The Pye Collection [Original Recording Remastered] (2000)

26-10-2014, 15:55
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Man - The Pye Collection [Original Recording Remastered] (2000)

Artist: Man
Title Of Album: The Pye Collection
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Castle/Essential / ESACD-917
Genre: Progressive Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Total Time: 1:20:36
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 281 mb / 588 mb (Covers)

Man - The Pye Collection [Original Recording Remastered] (2000)

Man - The Pye Collection [Original Recording Remastered] (2000)

Man's first two albums 'Revelation' and 'Two Oz Of Plastic (With A Hole In The Middle)' in 2CD set.

Plus Singles From Their Previous Incarnation As The Bystanders.

1969's Revelation is arguably their most psychedelic album as it features plenty of West Coast influences and weird effects such as during the psych sex blast "Erotica" and the beautiful flowing instrumental cut "Prelude/The Storm". The second album from 1969 draws on more US West Coast influences such as Love and The Doors. Superb psych/prog from this legendary Welsh band.


CD 1 - Revelation
1. And In The Beginning
2. Sudden Life
3. Empty Room
4. Puella Puella (Woman Woman)
5. Love
6. Erotica
7. Blind Man
8. And Castles Rise In Children's Eyes
9. Don't Just Stand There (Come Out In The Rain)
10. Missing Pieces
11. Future Hides It's Face

CD 2 - 2 Oz Of Plastic (With A hole In the Middle)
1. Prelude/Storm
2. It Is As It Must Be
3. Spunk Box
4. My Name Is Jesus Smith
5. Parchment And Candles
6. Brother Arnold's Red And White Striped Tent



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted