Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ella Fitzgerald - Mack The Knife: The Complete Ella In Berlin (1960)

4-04-2015, 14:03
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Ella Fitzgerald - Mack The Knife: The Complete Ella In Berlin (1960)

Artist:Ella Fitzgerald
Title Of Album:Mack The Knife: The Complete Ella In Berlin
Year Of Release: February 13, 1960
Label: Verve
Genre:Jazz, Jazz Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:49:48
Total Size:103.49 MB


01. (setting up the stage: tuning up; Granz and Fitzgerald talking)
02. That Old Black Magic
03. Our Love Is Here To Stay
04. Gone With The Wind
05. Misty
06. (applause and fanfare interlude)
07. The Lady Is A Tramp
08. (fanfare and announcement)
09. The Man I Love
10. Love For Sale
11. Just One Of Those Things
12. Summertime
13. Too Darn Hot
14. (applause and fanfare interlude)
15. Lorelei
16. Mack The Knife
17. (fanfare and announcement)
18. How High The Moon
19. (applause and closing fanfare)


Ella Fitzgerald - vocals
Paul Smith - piano
Jim Hall - guitar
Wilfred Middlebrooks - bass
Gus Johnson - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

singlemalt   User offline   25 October 2014 11:27

Thanks 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.