Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Solitary Experiments - The 20th Anniversary Compilation (2014)

24-10-2014, 15:16
Pop | Electronic

Solitary Experiments - The 20th Anniversary Compilation (2014)

Artist: Solitary Experiments
Title Of Album: The 20th Anniversary Compilation
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Out of Line Music
Genre: Electronic
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:54
Total Size: 190 Mb


01. Smalltown Boy (30th Anniversary Tribute)
02. Beg Your Pardon (SoliT.O.Y.ry Mix)
03. Now or Never (NamNamBulu Remix)
04. No Salvation (Torul Remix)
05. Steering Wheel (The Saint Paul Remix)
06. Stars (Patenbrigade Wolff Remix)
07. Epiphany (Beyond the Sugarcake Remix)
08. Game Over (Nobody Is Perfect Remix by Final Illusion)
09. No Salvation (Modcube Remix)
10. Epiphany (Attacke Remix)
11. Steering Wheel (MRDTC Version)
12. Game Over (Nin-Tendo-Mix by Eisfabrik)
13. No Salvation (ES23 Remix)
14. Epiphany (Hypervisor Remix)
15. Stars (DJ Thommy's Stardust Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.