Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Whiplash (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Whiplash (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Whiplash (2014)

24-10-2014, 10:21
Jazz | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

VA - Whiplash (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Whiplash
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Varese Sarabande
Genre: Jazz, Soundtrack
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 54:50 min
Total Size: 125 / 290 MB


“I Want To Be One Of The Greats”
1. Snare Liftoff (:43)
2. Overture (3:19)
3. Too Hip To Retire (3:03)
4. Whiplash (1:55)
5. Fletcher’s Song In Club (1:28)
6. Caravan (9:14)

“If You Want The Part, Earn It”
7. “What’s Your Name” (1:30)
8. Practicing (1:43)
9. Invited (:54)
10. Call From Dad (:40)
11. Accident (5:21)
12. Hug From Dad (1:14)
13. Drum & Drone (1:34)
14. Carnegie (:36)
15. Ryan / Breakup (:31)
16. Drum Battle (2:10)
17. Dismissed (2:46)

“He Was A Beautiful Player”
18. “Good Job” (1:28)
19. Intoit (3:19)
20. No Two Words (1:41)
21. When I Wake (3:50)
22. Casey’s Song (1:57)
23. Upswingin’ (2:12)

Rehearsal Medley:
24. First Nassau Band Rehearsal / Second Nassau Band Rehearsal /
Studio Band Eavesdrop / Studio Band Rehearsal After Breakup (1:34)

Andrew Neyman is a 19-year-old jazz drummer, dreaming of greatness but unsure if his dream will ever come true. Haunted by the failed writing career of his father, Andrew is determined to rise to the top of the country’s most elite music conservatory. One night, Terence Fletcher (J.K. Simmons), a conductor equally known for his talent for teaching as he is for the terrifying method of his instruction, discovers Andrew practicing the drums. Even though Fletcher says very little to him that night, he ignites in Andrew a passion to achieve his goal. To Andrew's surprise, the next day, Fletcher requests that he be transferred into his band. This single act changes the young man’s life forever.

The WHIPLASH soundtrack consists of 24 tracks sequenced in 3 distinct parts: Original jazz songs written for the film, original underscore written for the film, and classic jazz standards by Stan Getz, Duke Ellington and more. There are also choice snippets of dialog included on the soundtrack that sum up the narrative of the film and help to put the music in context (à la Pulp Fiction). The Original Score & Big Band Songs were created by Justin Hurwitz. The original jazz songs were created by Grammy®-nominated composer, Tim Simonec.

Sony Pictures Classics will open WHIPLASH on October 10.

WHIPLASH swept Sundance 2014 as the winner of the Grand Jury Prize and Audience Award.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

singlemalt   User offline   24 October 2014 11:11

Thanx 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.