Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Guy Schwartz - The Return Of The Zap Rhythm Band (2014)

23-10-2014, 13:51
Music | Blues | Funk | Country | Rock

Guy Schwartz - The Return Of The Zap Rhythm Band (2014)

Artist: Guy Schwartz
Title Of Album: The Return Of The Zap Rhythm Band
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock/Funk/Country/Blues
Label: New Jack Hippies Media
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:39
Total Size: 102 Mb

1. Rock It (3:03)
2. Restaurant (3:13)
3. Close To You (3:23)
4. So Damn Easy (3:37)
5. Baby Don't Love Me Anymore (2:29)
6. The 99% (2:39)
7. War Part3 (2:41)
8. Pearl Harbor Day (3:33)
9. Something Blue (3:07)
10. Your Hold On Me (4:03)
11. Carlos (3:18)
12. You're Not Alone (4:30)

The first studio album from Guy Schwartz, Roger Tausz, and Billy Block in three decades. New classic Texas rock, funk, country and blues in all of it's forms!

All tracks began with a series of recorded studio jams with Guy, Roger and Billy. Next, Guy found the juiciest parts and edited them into song shapes and then toured around the country listening to the edited tracks, while writing words and melodies. Vocal sessions were performed, a few friends sent overdubs by email, and a couple more came in to jam to the tracks. Then we decided which to include (yes - there are more). Now it's your turn. Enjoy!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.