Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dillon Francis - Money Sucks, Friends Rule (2014)

22-10-2014, 09:26
Music | Hip-Hop | Electronic | House | Dance | Dubstep/Grime

Dillon Francis - Money Sucks, Friends Rule (2014)

Artist: Dillon Francis
Title Of Album: Money Sucks, Friends Rule
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Columbia Records / Mad Decent
Genre: Electronic, Dubstep, Electro, House, Trap
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 45:28 min
Total Size: 105 MB


01. Dillon Francis - All That (feat. Twista & The Rejectz) 3:09
02. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake - Get Low 3:34
03. Dillon Francis, Sultan & Ned Shepard - When We Were Young (feat. The Chain Gang Of 1974) 3:21
04. Dillon Francis & Martin Garrix - Set Me Free 4:07
05. Dillon Francis - Drunk All The Time (feat. Simon Lord) 3:47
06. Dillon Francis - Love In The Middle Of A Firefight (feat. Brendon Urie) 3:19
07. Dillon Francis - Not Butter 4:01
08. Dillon Francis - I Can't Take It 4:22
09. Dillon Francis - We Are Impossible (feat. The Presets) 3:35
10. Dillon Francis & Major Lazer - We Make It Bounce (feat. Stylo G) 4:11
11. Dillon Francis - What's That Spell? (feat. TJR) 4:26
12. Dillon Francis - Hurricane (feat. Lily Elise) 3:36

Dillon Francis' debut full-length album, Money Sucks, Friends Rule, has been one of the most anticipated dance music albums of 2014. After slowly releasing some of the album's singles, Dillon Francis has decided to premiere Money Sucks, Friends Rule via MTV.

The album shows off the versatility of Francis as a producer. It's amazing to hear someone go from trap to moombahton to pop punk to house music all within a span of 12 tracks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.