Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of Madman (Japan, EICP 30044) (2014) Lossless

22-10-2014, 07:50
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of Madman (Japan, EICP 30044) (2014) Lossless

Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Title Of Album: Memoirs Of Madman
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music Entertainment Inc., Japan
Genre: Heavy Metal, NWOBHM, Rock, Hard rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:18:08
Total Size: 882 MB


01. Crazy Train (4:51)
02. Mr. Crowley (4:57)
03. Flying High Again (4:44)
04. Over The Mountain (4:32)
05. Bark At The Moon (4:17)
06. The Ultimate Sin (3:45)
07. Miracle Man (3:45)
08. No More Tears (Edit) (5:56)
09. Mama, I'm Coming Home (4:12)
10. Road To Nowhere (5:10)
11. Perry Mason (5:54)
12. I Just Want You (4:56)
13. Gets Me Through (5:06)
14. Changes (With Kelly Osbourne) (4:09)
15. I Don't Wanna Stop (4:02)
16. Let Me Hear You Scream (3:28)
17. Paranoid (Live) (Previously unreleased) (4:19)

Memoirs Of A Madman serves as a career spanning audio release featuring 17 of Ozzy Osbourne's greatest hit singles remastered and compiled in one place for the first time in his career. This set offers fans of the multi-platinum recording artist, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and three-time Grammy(r) winning singer and songwriter the ultimate collection from Ozzy's distinguished solo career. Ozzy's ongoing solo career spans four decades--as both a successful solo artist and as the lead singer of Black Sabbath--and his music is as relevant today as ever; it still resonates daily on TV, in movies, on radio and at stadium sports events. For all the things Ozzy Osbourne has been known for, Memoirs Of A Madman puts the focus squarely on the thing he does best: crafting some of the best, most passionate rock and roll of all time.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.