Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chase Walker Band - Unleashed (2014) Lossless

21-10-2014, 17:34
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Chase Walker Band - Unleashed (2014) Lossless

Artist: Chase Walker Band
Title Of Album: Unleashed
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Revved Up Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 64:43 Min
Total Size: 437 Mb


1. Coming Clean
2. Buffalo Bayou
3. Good Day for the Blues
4. Into the Darkness
5. Too Many Days Ago
6. Fall From The Groun
7. Blues Deluxe
8. Need You Tonight
9. DIY
10. Who Will
11. The Night
12. Blues is Here To Stay
13. STB

The Chase Walker Band is a 3 piece blues band hailing from Southern California, formed by 16 year old blues guitar virtuoso Chase Walker with Matt Fyke (Drums) and Randon Davitt (Bass). Influenced by greats like Warren Haynes, Amos Lee and Tab Benoit, this tight trio’s sound and performance is polished well beyond their collective years. They are often compared to bands like The Black Keys, The Black Crowes, Band of Gypsies and Humble Pie.

This group of teens has spent the past 24 months launching their explosive blues assault on the clubs and festivals across the United States, including the Vans Warped Tour, The International Blues Challenge, House of Blues, BB King’s Memphis, Ground Zero Blues Club, Buddy Guy's Legends, The El Rey, The Roxy and more, opening for such greats as Kenny Loggins, B.B. King, Coco Montoya, Eric Sardinas, Tab Benoit and American Idol star Casey Abrams.

Having already received critical acclaim from music industry executive and founder of the Van’s Warped Tour, Kevin Lyman calling them “the best young blues band in this country”, and from Kenny Loggins saying “They blew me away!” it seems the buzz is building for The Chase Walker Band.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.