Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Baxter Dury - It's A Pleasure (2014) Lossless

20-10-2014, 15:15
Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Baxter Dury - It's A Pleasure (2014) Lossless

Artist: Baxter Dury
Title Of Album: It's A Pleasure
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: PIAS
Genre: Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 33:31 min
Total Size: 206 MB


01. Pleasure
02. Palm Trees
03. Other Men’s Girls
04. Police
05. Lips
06. Whispered
07. Petals
08. White Men
09. Wintery Kisses
10. Babies

Baxter Dury will be releasing his new album 'It's a Pleasure' through [PIAS] Le Label. The album was produced by Baxter, Dan Carey (Franz Ferdinand, Tame Impala & Bat For Lashes) and mixed by Craig Silver (Arctic Monkeys, Arcade Fire & The Horrors).

The fourth album from Baxter, his first for [PIAS] Le Label, features Babyshambles' Drew McConnell on bass and Patrick Walden on guitar.

A few words from Baxter Dury about the album:

'This album was hard work to make but now I like it lots. Male inadequacy is a hard subject to repackage in the form of skeletal Berliner music but here I've proved that's possible. Making this album I worked in New York, Brussels, Paris but you can't hear a trace of any of them, only the faint cries of Chiswick. It could be the soundtrack to a film about a doomed submarine.'

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.