Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Axiome - The Smell Of Lava In The Morning (2014)

20-10-2014, 14:55

Axiome - The Smell Of Lava In The Morning (2014)

Artist: Axiome
Title Of Album: The Smell Of Lava In The Morning
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: ant-zen
Genre: Electronic, IDM, Acid, Electro
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320
Total Time: 56:28
Total Size: 129 MB

01. Le Serpent Se Plisse (05:08)
02. Ici Demain Ou Jamais (06:09)
03. Mer De Feu (06:53)
04. La Memoire Du Tenia (04:09)
05. Melting Tazieff (05:33)
06. The Way Of The Pickles (05:18)
07. Les Cheveux De Madame Desbassayns (05:26)
08. How To Cook Pasta To Perfection (05:53)
09. Who Really Was Valdemar Von Erebus? (06:25)
10. Wrinkles Of The Earth (05:37)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.