Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sophie Zelmani - Going Home (2014) Lossless

20-10-2014, 13:21
Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Sophie Zelmani - Going Home (2014) Lossless

Artist: Sophie Zelmani
Title Of Album: Going Home
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Oh Dear Recordings
Genre: Indie Pop, Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 56:18 min
Total Size: 424 MB


1. Dreamer
2. Going Home
3. I Can´t Change
4. To Know You
5. Wait For Cry
6. Aftermath
7. Got To Stop
8. Maja´s Song
9. Love On My Mind
10. Gone With The Madness
11. Happier Man
12. Oh Dear
13. I´ll Remember You

After 18 years, 10 albums, lots of fun and fruitful cooperation with Sony Music I have decided to release my music on my own label – Oh Dear Recordings.

The first release will be Going Home, on March 19th. The album consists of new recordings of songs from earlier records. Songs that have followed me through many years and tours. The brand new song Aftermath is also included.
The reason for re-recording these songs is mainly to reach an audience in countries where my music has not been released. But for those who have my albums there are many favourites in new costumes.

At the moment I am recording new songs for an album to be released this autumn.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Marat   User offline   20 October 2014 17:19

Ну наконец то! Спасибо!)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.